Shop
Customer Reviews
MORING'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
Local Fort Wayne, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (149 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time I have used Moring's and it will not be the last. I ordered on line which was easy. I was sent a picture of the flowers and was very impressed - actually even prettier than on the website. Excellent job! They will get more orders from me!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service as usual. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The site was easy to follow and the flowers were so beautiful....better than the picture. She absolutely loved the flowers and they made her so happy!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always the arrangements I ordered from you were perfect. Exactly what I wanted and very beautiful. You are the BEST. Thanks so much, Lisa :)
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am incredibly please w/the service from Moring's. There was an issue with the delivery location and Moring's did everything they could to make sure the intended party was going to receive the flower...and they did. They loved it! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Doug with Moring's was terrific in making good on a slight issue with the first arrangement ordered. I will be a return customer for all my floral needs as will my Mom!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast and very easy to order. The flowers were received as scheduled and very beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Best Service Ever! Dawn and the crew are fantastic!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful and were waiting for us at the door when we brought the new baby home from the hospital for a very happy first Mother's Day!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was the first time I ordered from Moring's and have used another florist for years. Flowers were absolutely beautiful, looked like the picture, and worth the money. I will order from here again. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful arrangements. Will definitely use Morings again and again.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers delivered were great, Mom loved them. The web site worked great. My only complaint would be, I had requested a 9 to 11am delivery and they didn't deliver till around 2pm. It worked out ok, as Mom was home
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

great experience! friendly customer service!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've consistently went here anytime I need flowers delivered or ordered in the Fort Wayne area. They always deliver the most beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The person I spoke with was very helpful and friendly in response to my questions, and then I continued my order online. I saw pictures of the finished products, and the size and quality I felt were worth the price quoted. So beautiful! I'm always leery of flower shops substitute arrangements in getting my money's worth. But this one was spot on. Wonderful experience! :)
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers and vase are beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Quality flowers, timely delivery, good customer service.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Always use Morings for Ft Wayne area needs.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were gorgeous and so fresh that weeks later they still look beautiful! Moring's is locally owned and never disappoints!!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service and beautiful arrangement again. Will definitely continue to use Morings for all my flower needs!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful, and they were even nicer than expected. Thank you
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect !!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was stunning. This is my33rd time ordering this for funerals. Definitely will again. Thanks for the excellent service Morings!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Soulful Sun arrangement was beautiful! I believe I ordered the highest level for the arrangement and it was well worth it. Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wow what a great experience. Same day delivery. Great service!! Thank you
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything I've ever ordered from Morings Flowers has been beautiful and delivered on time, and the people are very professional.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful ! It was even better than I had hoped for.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Doug and his crew are the best of the best. As long as there is Morings, I will not use anyone else.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have purchased flowers from Moring's Flowers for years and for all different occasions (get well soon flowers, mother's day and just because flowers) and they have NEVER let me down. The flowers are always super fresh and vibrant and they last a long time. I'm not creative when it comes to selecting my own bouquets so I just let them choose them for me and they are stunning and different every time. I will never order from any other florists. I don't even live in Fort Wayne anymore and I still couldn't get myself to purchase some place else. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent customer service. Ordered online but asked some questions by phone. Very courteous and helpful. They called me back when they had question on card. We discussed arrangement (funeral) further. Was very happy with arrangement delivered. Will definitely use this store for future needs. Very positive experience.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

wonderful customer service, I accidentally forgot to sign the card n a gal called me the next am n asked how I wanted the card signed..awesome job
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

wonderful customer service, I accidentally forgot to sign the card n a gal called me the next am n asked how I wanted the card signed..awesome job
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

beautiful arrangement, Mike Jones has sent me many flowers from Morings and I love them, always fresh and beautiful
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered. The flowers were beautiful and I liked that the arrangement was different than what you can normally order online. You will be my "go-to" florist from now on.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

superb service, ordered the night before a funeral (almost forgot),chose Morings cause it was close to the church where the service would be held, I accidentally forgot to sign the card on the plant,they called me the next morning and asked how to sign the card- 1000% satisfied customer,will use them again. over the top customer service for sure!!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery!! Loved it and will be using this florist again!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent as usual! Beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time and as ordered. Can't ask for more then that.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

always GOOD service. Thank You
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

You were recommended by a friend in Ft Wayne - I sent flowers to another friend on the anniv of her husband's death. She said they were beautiful, simply beautiful. If I need flowers in Ft Wayne again, I will call you. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I'm never disappointed when I order from Moring's Flowers & Gifts! And, especially this past Valentine's Day. The bouquet of roses was awesome a usual, but what made all the difference was the person who delivered them. I don't know his name, but when he came to our home, he asked my wife if she was the recipient of the flowers. When she acknowledged she was, the delivery person was almost as excited to give them to her as she was to received them. My wife loved that and was very pleased. Made my day as well! THANK YOU Moring's and THANK YOU to your delivery person!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I'm never disappointed when I order from Moring's Flowers & Gifts! And, especially this past Valentine's Day. The bouquet of roses was awesome a usual, but what made all the difference was the person who delivered them. I don't know his name, but when he came to our home, he asked my wife if she was the recipient of the flowers. When she acknowledged she was, the delivery person was almost as excited to give them to her as she was to received them. My wife loved that and was very pleased. Made my day as well! THANK YOU Moring's and THANK YOU to your delivery person!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I'm never disappointed when I order from Moring's Flowers & Gifts! And, especially this past Valentine's Day. The bouquet of roses was awesome a usual, but what made all the difference was the person who delivered them. I don't know his name, but when he came to our home, he asked my wife if she was the recipient of the flowers. When she acknowledged she was, the delivery person was almost as excited to give them to her as she was to received them. My wife loved that and was very pleased. Made my day as well! THANK YOU Moring's and THANK YOU to your delivery person!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. Everyone was complimenting on it. Will definitely use Moring's Flowers again. Great job!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very good service and product!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

the bouquet turned out gorgeous and the recipient was very pleased. I will definitely order again if the occasion arrises.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement. Our mom loved them and the flowers lasted much longer than we expected.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I placed an order for a funeral arrangement. It was short notice so I was afraid that it would not be delivered on time. Not only did it arrive on time but was a beautiful arrangement! I was impressed with the size of the arrangement for the price. Overall I was pleased and will continue to use this company! Keep it local folks :)
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I placed an order for a funeral arrangement. It was short notice so I was afraid that it would not be delivered on time. Not only did it arrive on time but was a beautiful arrangement! I was impressed with the size of the arrangement for the price. Overall I was pleased and will continue to use this company! Keep it local folks :)
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I place an order late evening to be delivered to a local restaurant the next day. Beautiful flowers were waiting on our white tablecloth for our anniversary just as planned. They are my flower place...Very pleased!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I stopped into the shop on Wells street and had a wonderful experience. I'll use them for all my flower arrangement purchases in the future.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've been using Moring's twice a year for many years and I've never been disappointed. I also feel like you get a little more bang for your buck at Moring's.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and great service. I will definitely use Morings again and again. Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Morings made me the cutest Charlie Brown Christmas tree last year as a way to cheer my boyfriend up after a rough year. I am proud to say it is still in our living room and sheds no needles!! They delivered the same day on a custom order and will forever be a part of one of my greatest memories!! Thank you
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always received excellent service from Moring's Flower & Gifts.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Super great place to do business. They are the best of the best.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Super great place to do business. They are the best of the best.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I looked at 4 different florists before selecting Moring's. None of then had the flower arrangement that I selected. Unfortunately you didn't either. The blue vase was what set the arrangement off. My sister loves cobalt blue glass & that would have made it special. I know there is no guarantees ordering on line but still very disappointing
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were requested to be delivered by a specific time but were delivered at a time 2 hrs later that was convenient for you.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was a very beautiful arrangement. I'm sure that the family that received it loved it.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement At a competitive cost
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very easy to order and great service. Will use again and again. The arrangement was just as pictured, very beautiful. Thank you for such great service.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Amazing flowers, I was very impressed!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The bouquet was beautiful. The person delivering was also very helpful
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was wonderful. Easy to use and delivered on time. I should have called Morings direct however, it would have saved some of the fees.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful and easily ordered online, although it didn't look like the one we ordered. We specifically picked one in blue and the one that arrived was all white. Again, it was lovely, fresh, and on time and we will certainly use Morings again.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

We are from out of town and I found it was easy to purchase flowers from your site for a funeral in your area. Your business responded quickly and delivered the plant to the funeral home with only a few hours notice. Recipient said the Peace Lily was a very nice size plant.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was exactly like the picture. It was delivered on time and looks great. The only downside is the evergreen leaves are making a mess everywhere! Otherwise the arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have been having flowers and arrangements made at Morings for a lot of years (30 +). I have never had a arrangement that was not exactly what I wanted and more. The flowers stay fresh for so long and they are always so beautiful! The staff is efficient and very friendly. If you need flowers/gifts, go to the best in town!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My order arrived at my friends house and it was beautiful. She loved it and they stayed beautiful looking for a long time. I was 100% happy with my order.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very friendly and professional on the phone and the flower are good quality.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

i TRUST mORINGS
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was perfect. Flowers in great shape. Will definitely use you again. Have been disappointed at others but was pleasantly surprised by yours.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful!!! The delivery was fast.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement sent to me for my birthday was gorgeous, fresh and lasted for many, many days. Great job!
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

On-line ordering was very easy. My recipients say the arrangements and plants were exceptional. You deserve 10 stars!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are definitely #1 in Customer Service!!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent services & products
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Website made ordering really easy in the midst of all that was going on. There was no water in the vase but they were still beautiful and I would use your service again. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The roses we ordered were beautiful. The website made it really easy to order in the midst of everything that was going on at the time. The only small thing was that there was no water in the case but, other than that I was pleased and I will use Moring's again. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers looked great and my wife loved them. When I asked about them though I found out that there was no balloon even though I had ordered one.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ONLY order from Morings!!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Good response - did request for a morning delivery and it was early afternoon. Flowers were beautiful and lasted well.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My boyfriend always buys me flowers from this company and they are the BEST flowers i have every received! They bloom for days and they are full and beautiful! I cant ask for anything more! :)
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Amazing! The plant that got delivered to my friend was outstanding!
Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

funeral flowers were the prettiest ones at the showing. Friend referred me to you. Very pleased. Will use again in the future.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The fresh flowers were beautiful and lasted quite awhile.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great, It was a beautiful arrangement and delivered on time on a Saturday late morning.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks for another wonderful arrangement! The quality is so consistent and the service is excellent.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

the arrangment was just fabulous and are still vibrant and are being enjoyed on our dining room table. thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The ordering on line process could be easier. The selection is not as good as ProFlowers. Recipient LOVED the roses which is most important.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service - and quick delivery
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service, especially for an overseas customer
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered online via Floralyellowpages.com. Flowers were for my mom on Mother's Day who lives in Indiana. She said the flowers were just gorgeous! Thanks!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Morings consistantly has provided the most beautiful flowers. They last soooo long. Thank you for your talent!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers looked terrific my wife loved them
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I loved the reminder to send my parents flowers again for their anniversary. They were as pleased this year as they were last year. Thanks for such excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother was very happy with the flower arrangement-it was for her 85th birthday. The florist you used in Florida did a great job. I was very happy to be able to order online. Thanks for doing a great job as always. Judy
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

the arrangement sent to me (from Preferred Auto) during my recent hospital stay, was truely one of the most beautiful things i've ever recieved. the colors, the purples, the peach, the roses, the oranmental cabbage and all the other goodies that i have no idea what they are. I know that if i should need to send flowers, MORINGS will be my choice. BEAUTIFUL Jaw drop BEAUTIFUL arrangement.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and the bouquet lasted for several weeks.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful as always. Have always used Moring's and will continue to do so, they are all very friendly and easy to work with. Keep up the great work!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I could not have been more pleased with the quality, service and consideration provided by Moring's Flowers. They are the only florist I recommend to family and friends, in Fort Wayne and out of town. Time and time again, Moring's has provided only the highest quality on their arrangements and customer service. I thank you.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely flowers, still blooming after a week.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The small picture example does not give the real bouquet justice! How beautiful! Many wonderful comments on the artistic/professional display! I will be a repeat customer for sure! Many many THANKS!!!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered to my mom within about 1 1/2 hrs of ordering! It really brightened up her day and they were so beautiful! Much appreciated!
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

This arrangement was for my parents' anniversary. They absolutely loved the flowers. They made a point to call Moring's to express their pleasure with the flowers. I was very pleased. I've always had great results with Moring's and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Doug The flowers andarrangement would would merit at least a 15. We took pictures of itto save. Keep up the good workagain, it was excepon al.Don& Pat
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivery was made on time. Bouquet was better than the picture.
Date: Jan 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am from Cincinnati and needed to send flowers to a friend in Ft Wayne 1/15/10. I read the reviews and thought I would give them a try. They were so nice and helpful and sent exactly what I wanted. The flowers were beautiful and so fresh! I HIGHLY recommend them! A+++
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered promptly. I appreciated the fact that I could order at last minute and it all worked out great. I will use your service again. :)
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Really really nice flowers.
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers arrived on time, and as advertised. My wife loved them, I was the hero, and didn't have to make a special trip to order them. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased as the flowers that I ordered were ready and delivered the same day.
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have loved this store ever since I was a little girl you never disappoint.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love the website's ease of use. The funeral arrangement was just as beautiful as the display on your site. Thank you for excellent quality and service.
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

As far as I am aware, things were fine.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

OMG.. I didn't realize there was still a REAL FLORIST with complete customer satisfaction left! My father in law passed away over the 4th of July Holiday. This florist went OUT OF THEIR WAY to make sure that flower arrangements were delivered the day of viewing (WITHOUT AN EXTRA CHARGE) with ONLY 3 HOURS NOTICE. We cannot express our appreciation enough. Thanks you for your professional and beautiful flowers. I have already recommended you to friends and will stop in soon.
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The website was super easy to work with and the flowers got very nice comments too. Overall this was a great experience.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering online was easy. I have ordered flowers from you for my mother for many years and both of us have been satisfied. However, my mother told me that the roses you delivered started to wilt after just a couple of days. She called your store, and someone there said that they would replace the roses, but it would take a few days. I hope you will replace the roses with new ones as soon as possible. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very impressed with your new website. I called to confirm the order and was also very impressed with Stacy who confirmed the arrangement was sent. I'll use Moring's again-guaranteed.
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

My niece indicated that the flowers are the only ones still living since the day of the funeral. They were beautiful. As always, thanks for a wonderful job! I use you guys for everything!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was excellent and the recipent loved the flowers. Thank you so much for the terrific and ALWAYS friendly service.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Found you through floralyellowpages.com. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were well pleased with the arrangement. Thanks
Date: Oct 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

great like always my sisster said all the nurses said how great her flowers look thats for a great job
Date: Oct 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful fresh flowers with a nice smell. I like it very much. thanks
Date: Oct 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great customer service and beautiful arrangements! Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Aug 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've ordered this plant for several other occasions, from other florists, but yours was the nicest by far!!
Date: Jan 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

My fiance was so happy with the flowers. She couldn't get over at how wonderful the delivery person was.
Date: Nov 05, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very helpful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Wayne, IN
See Delivery Areas


MORING'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
2135 Wells St.
Fort Wayne, IN. 46808
Local: (260) 426-3052

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase